Styret

 

Styret 2016

FunksjonNavnTlfE-post

Leder

Anne-Grete Sandaunet

95729856

 anne-grete.sandaunet@uit.no

Nestleder

Kristin Lagesen

95295598

lagesenk@gmail.com

Kasserer

Merete Eriksen

95261462

merete.eriksen@no.pwc.com

Styremedlem

Tom Inge Jensen

930 35 217

tomingejensen@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Ida Torneus

98138184

 torneusi@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Arnt Robin Hagen

95295598

 arh1972@live.no

Vara

Siv Anette Hermansen

91848021

siv.hermansen@gmail.com

Revisor

Stein Halvar Støver

950 80 332

stein@ksat.no

Revisor

Audun Iversen

  
 Posted by at 11:16