Styret

 

Styret 2018

Funksjon Navn Tlf E-post
Leder Kjetil Sagerup 480 69 976  styreledertsk@gmail.com eller

Kjetil.sagerup@gmail.com

Nestleder Sigurd Hadler Olsen 99 53 2166 sigurd.hadler.olsen@gmail.com
Kasserer Merete Eriksen 952 61 462 merete.eriksen@no.pwc.com
Styremedlem Siv Anette Hermansen 918 48 021 siv.hermansen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Tone Lunndal 910 00 646 tone.lunndal@gmail.com
Styremedlem Natasja Hansen 902 66 382 natasja_hanssen@hotmail.com
Vara Elisabeth Halse 950 80 332  Elisabethhalse@hotmail.com

 

 Posted by at 11:16