Styret 2019-2020

 
Funksjon Fornavn Etternavn Tlf E-post
Leder Noel Pedersen 90581677 noel.pedersen@eiendomsmegler1.no
Nestleder Hanne-Karine Holstad 95775638 hanne-karine.holstad@avinor.no
Styremedlem Kjetil Sagerup 48069976 kjetil.sagerup@gmail.com
Styremedlem Jens-Ole Thyholdt 41322300 jothyholdt@gmail.com
Styremedlem Karin Eilertsen 90549546 Karin.eilertsen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Inger-Lise Brones 90948492 in-brone@online.no
Styremedlem Nikoline Riibe Kristoffersen 95556816 nikoline.riibe@icloud.com
Styremedlem Sebastian Henriksen 45209706 Sebastianhhenriksen@gmail.com
Varamedlem Ståle Schwenke 41123656 stale.schwenke@gmail.com
Varamedlem Ole Gustav Haavold 95935290 raadgiver1@outlook.com
 Posted by at 11:16
Tweeter button Facebook button