Oppmenn/foreldrekontakter i TSK våren 2016

 
A-partiet: Merete Eriksen:  merete.eriksen@no.pwc.com
B-partiet: Tone Lunndal:  tone.lunndal@gmail.com
C-partiet: Tone Rognseth : pieratone@gmail.com
D-partiet: Tone Lunndal: tone.lunndal@gmail.com
E-partiet: Bjarte Kristoffersen: Bjarte.kristoffersen@gmail.com
F-partiet: Tarjei Bakkelund: tarjei73@gmail.com
G-partiet: Jarle Bjerke: jwbjerke@gmail.com
Ungdomspartiet: Kari Trosten: kari.trosten@gmail.com
Masters: Hilde Jenssen: padlehilde@gmail.com  (Tlf: 917 13 517)